News & Updates

The season for contract holders begins on Wednesday, September 5, 2018. The season runs for 36 consecutive weeks, excluding the following days off:

  • Sunday, September 9- Club closes at 3pm for Rosh Hashanah
  • Monday, September 10- Closed all day for Rosh Hashanah
  • Wednesday, September 18- Club closes at 3pm for Yom Kippur
  • Thursday, September 19- Closed all day for Yom Kippur
  • Thursday, November 22- Sunday, November 25- Thanksgiving- No Contract time
  • Monday, December 24- Monday, January 1- Holiday Break- No Contract time
  • Sunday, April 21- Easter Sunday- Closed. / Monday, May 27- Memorial Day- Closed.

 


Fall Jr Club Tournaments:

  • Saturday, September 22,2018
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Saturday, November 3,2018

Dot Ball Club Tournaments:

  • Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

Call (732) 583-1011 for more information.

 


2018 HOLIDAY PROGRAMS!!!

  • CAMP (December 26th-29th)
  • Club Tournaments
    • TBD
  • Jr. Club Tournaments (Green and Orange Dot ball divisions)
    • TBD
  • Drill Groups (Directed by Dave Alpert) (TBD)
  • Open Court Time (Members and Non-Members can book a court for only $25/hour)

Call (732) 583-1011 to reserve your spot in any of our holiday programs!